Home > Cemetery Dance Books > Coming Soon

Coming Soon

The following titles are next on our production schedule. We also have unannounced projects that are already at the printer. Sign-up for our newsletter or follow us on one of the social networking websites to be notified of those announcements.
Fangoria: Cover to Cover
  • ABOUT
  • REVIEWS
  • EDITOR
  • EDITIONS

Fangoria: Cover to Cover
edited by Anthony Timpone

Foreword by Bruce Campbell
Afterword by Michael Gingold

Note For Collectors:
The Lettered Edition is SOLD OUT and the Limited Edition is more than 85% sold out, so don't wait to place your order!

About the Book:
Since 1979, Fangoria magazine has been the bible for horror fans worldwide.  Combining first-rate writing, reporting with unparalleled expertise on the fright-film genre, and eye-popping color photos, Fango has set a standard and become a name recognized by anyone who knows and loves scary cinema. One of the signature elements of the magazine has always been the eye-catching and controversial covers that have grabbed the attention of readers everywhere for the past three decades.

Fangoria: Cover to Cover is a lavish, oversized, and full color hardcover book that celebrates the magazin

More Details


John Dies at the End
  • ABOUT
  • REVIEWS
  • AUTHOR
  • EDITIONS
  • STATUS

"...a case of the author trying to depict actual, soul-sucking lunacy, and succeeding with flying colors."
— Fangoria

John Dies At the End
by David Wong

About the Book:
My name is David Wong. My best friend is John. Those names are fake. You might want to change yours.

You may not want to know about the things you'll read in these pages, about the sauce, about Korrok, about the invasion, and the future. But it's too late. You're in the game. You're under the eye.

The only defense is knowledge. You need to read this book, to the end. Even the part with the bratwurst. Why? You just have to trust me.

The important thing is this:

The drug is called Soy Sauce and it gives users a window in

More Details


The Mailman
  • ABOUT
  • REVIEWS
  • AUTHOR
  • EDITIONS
  • STATUS

"Unlike anything else in popular fiction."
— Stephen King

The Mailman
by Bentley Little

About the Book:
Once upon a time, waiting for the mail was filled with warm anticipation, but the suicide of the local mailman has left the residents of this tiny Arizona town shell-shocked. Nothing this bad has ever happened here. But now it has and more bad things are on the way.

Soon there's a new mail carrier in town, one who's delivering lethal letters stuffed with icy fear. He's bringing bad news and before too long the killing will begin.

Nothing — not even the most outstanding citizens or the most secret weaknesses — will be safe from The Mailman's sinister power...

Reviews to come...

More Details


Salome
  • ABOUT
  • REVIEWS
  • AUTHOR
  • EDITIONS

With the brilliant Salome, Mick Garris is at the top of his game, daggered and wise.  Fiercely offbeat, its mystery mesmerizes, its wit beheading Hollywood's sunny decay. The writing astonishes and the desperate dreams of Garris's lost and magnificent will break your heart.
— Richard Christian Matheson

Salome
by Mick Garris

Cover Artwork by Alex Ruiz

About the Book:
I thought I hated my wife. Until she was murdered.

I thought I knew her, too. Better than anyone.

The spouse is always the first suspect. You feel guilt regardless of how far you are from the scene of the crime. I couldn't help but feel complicit, that our mutual and growing hatred had somehow taken root and led to this. I knew it wasn't true in a legal sense, but I felt dirty with responsibility regardless.

Maybe I never really hated m

More Details


Submerged
  • ABOUT
  • AUTHOR
  • REVIEWS
  • EDITIONS
  • STATUS

Submerged
by Thomas F. Monteleone

About the Book:
A thriller in the tradition of Ken Follett and Robert Ludlum, Submerged chronicles the unique history of the U-5001, a Nazi secret weapon that could have changed the course of World War II, and it's the story of two men who become inextricably connected to the submarine.

The first is Kapitaenleutnant Erich Heinz Bruckner, who commanded the U-boat on its only mission—a voyage that transported him and his crew to a place of wonder and horror.

The other is Dexter Bucklin, an ex-Navy diver who finds the only evidence of the U-5001's existence, which drives him to discover its original, terrifying mission.

Submerged follows both men in a narrative that spans generations of adventure and mystery, echoing the tales of Poe and Lovecraft at their most strange. As the p

More Details