Roll Them Bones

Roll Them Bones

  • Author: David Niall Wilson
  • Artist: Alan M. Clark
  • Page Count: 129
  • Pub. Date: 2003
  • ISBN: 1-58767-068-2
  • Status: Out of Print

This item is Out of Print and will not be available for purchase again.


Cemetery Dance Novella SeriesRoll Them Bones (Cemetery Dance Novella Series #12)
by David Niall Wilson

About the Book:
Roll Them Bones is the story of four adult friends bonded together by the horror of a long-ago childhood adventure.

It's Halloween night in Random, Illinois, and Ronnie Lambert, childhood bully, has called his companions home again. Frank, the bestselling writer, who has spent a lifetime rehashing the events of that long-ago nightmare in the pages of his books; Jason, who left town in search of money and fame; Lizzy, of the failed marriage and broken heart.

All have been summoned back to their hometown by Ronnie — to face the horror again.

Published in two states:
• Hardcover Limited Edition of 750 signed and numbered copies bound in full-cloth and Smyth sewn ($30)
• Traycased Hardcover Lettered Edition of 26 signed and lettered copies bound in leather and Smyth sewn with a satin ribbon page marker ($125)