The Original Dark Room Photo Section

Danny Warrick's sprint car

Sprint car driver Danny Warrick’s racecar, sponsored in part by Cemetery Dance Publications. Warrick was named Rookie of the Year for 1999 at Lincoln Speedway, Maryland.

Rick Hautala and Glenn Chadbourne
Bedbugs author Rick Hautala (left) and illustrator Glenn Chadbourne.

Pete Crowther
Pete Crowther — clearly a master of the shorts story — seen clutching a copy of his new CD collection, The Longest Single Note

Dean Koontz and TrixieDean Koontz and Trixie
Best-selling author Dean Koontz and Trixie — two of Cemetery Dance’s favorites! (Photo by Jerry Bauer)

Richard Laymon
Richard Laymon with his Beasthouse trilogy and The Wilds

Gary Brander
Gary Brandner, best-selling author of The Howling, with his new Cemetery Dance hardcover, Rot.

Edward Lee

Edward Lee, author of Operator “B” and The Stickmen.

Bill Walker
Bill Walker, author of Titanic 2012.

Billy Chizmar
The newest addition to Cemetery Dance Publications — William Henry Chizmar

Leave a Reply