Torn and Snow Shadows Shipping Now!

Torn by Lee Thomas
Snow Shadows
by Mick Garris
Two New Signed Limited Editions Shipping Now!

Hi Folks!

Today we’re very pleased to report that Torn by Lee Thomas and Snow Shadows by Mick Garris are in-stock and shipping now! Snow Shadows has already sold out pre-publication, and we’re running low on copies of Torn, so don’t wait to place your order!

Torn (Cemetery Dance Novella Series #23)
by Lee Thomas

Artwork by Vincent Chong

TornHow do you go on when something like that happens to your child?

Bill Cranston is a family man, whose marriage is falling apart, eroding under his wife’s constant bitterness and her retreat into alcohol and drugs.  He is also the sheriff of Luther’s Bend, a generally quiet town. When a little girl is abducted from a local park and carried into the woods, Bill leads a desperate search to find the child. But the little girl is only bait, and something vicious waits in the woods for her rescuers.

I am me. Can’t you see?  I am me and he is he. When he is he, I can’t be me.

Douglas Sykes is insane. He sits in Bill Cranston’s cell, speaking in rhymes and riddles. Though a stranger to Luther’s Bend, Sykes seems to know a lot about Sheriff Cranston. Through his ramblings he reveals secrets about Bill, and secrets about himself. Sykes claims to be a mythological creature – a monster – and a handful of his victims have finally tracked him down, victims who now share Sykes’ affliction.

A pack is descending on Luther’s Bend. They are hunting Sykes, and they will not stop until everyone near him is left broken, bleeding, and torn.

Place your order today so you don’t miss out!

Leave a Reply